0 Menu

Prophets of Saturn CD


Self-titled first album, re-issued on HeviSike Records (HVSK 509).


1) Belief in Magick
2) 1347
3) Something Stirs
4) Prophets of Saturn
5) Bad Acid
6) Tomorrow Never Knows

mp3 download here: http://prophetsofsaturn.bandcamp.com/

originally released released 21 April 2013

A "state" production.
Recorded and mixed 14th-15th July 2012, at Sandgate Sound Studios, Kent.
Mastered September 2012 at Seamus Wong Studios, Leicestershire.
All arrangements by Prophets of Saturn.
All lyrics by G. Sanderson, except 'Tomorrow Never Knows'.